IAS Score

All India PT Mock Test (OMR Based) Across 20 Cities

will be conducted on 20th May, 2018. Click here for Test Schedule & Online admission.

Test Center List:

  1. Delhi
  2. Jammu
  3. Chandigarh
  4. Ahmedabad
  5. Bhopal
  6. Lucknow
  7. Allahabad
  8. Patna
  9. Ranchi
  10. Kolkata
  11. Bhubaneswar
  12. Raipur
  13. Jaipur
  14. Mumbai
  15. Pune
  16. Nagpur
  17. Hyderabad
  18. Chennai
  19. Coimbatore
  20. Bengaluru

Rashtriya Ekta Diwas

Rashtriya Ekta Diwas

• With a view to foster and reinforce dedication to preserve and strengthen’ unity, integrity and security of nation, Rashtriya Ekta Diwas (National Unity Day) was observed all over the country on 31st October, 2015 to commemorate the birth anniversary of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. • The occasion has provided an opportunity to re-affirm the inherent strength and resilience of nation to withstand the actual and potential threats to the unity, integrity and security of our country. • The reason behind to mark his birthday as National Unity Day is, during his term as Home Minister of India, he is credited for integration of over 550 independent princely states into India from 1947-49 by Independence Act (1947). • Celebration of the occasion annually would help youth of the country to be aware of and provides an opportunity to everyone to maintain the integral strength of the nation. It makes Indian citizens to realize the importance of national integrity.

More In This Section

Quick Contact