Brasilia Declaration (11th BRICS Summit)

  • Category
  • Published
    26th Nov, 2019


  • The 2019 BRICS summit is the eleventh annual BRICS summit, an international relations conference to be attended by the heads of state or heads of government of the five member states Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa.
  • The Brazilian capital will host the BRICS summit for the second time.
  • he Sherpa meeting was held in the Brazilian city of Curitiba
  • The name of the chosen theme was: BRICS: economic growth for an innovative future.

© 2020 Basix Education Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved

Enquire Now

Join Us on