What's New :
Organize your integrated preparation with Minimum Input & Maximum Output. Register here...

Nobel Memorial Prize for Economics

  • Published
    14th Oct, 2022


In the recently annouched Nobel prize in Economics, Douglas W Diamond, Philip H Dybvig and Ben S Bernanke won for research into banking and financial crises.

Ben S Bernanke was the former chairman of the US Federal Reserve from 2006 to 2014 with Douglas W Diamond, an economist at the University of Chicago, and Philip H Dybvig at Washington University in St Louis.

You must be logged in to get greater insights.
GS Mains Classes GS Classes 2024 UPSC Study Material

Verifying, please be patient.

Enquire Now